WEPOA Board of Directors (BOD) Officers and Other Representatives

President – Clark Childers

Vice President – Evelyn Vaden

Treasure – Kim Thompson

Secretary – Scott Kula

Communications Director (Newsletters, Web Site, and General Communication) – Joan Peppers

Ex-Officio Advisors – Bill Baldwin and Marty Heck

Data Base Manager – Bill Lee

Membership Committee – Position is Open

Boat/PWC Trailer Parking Area Committee – Clark Childers, BOD Representative

Right of Way Grass Cutting, Lights and Signage Committee – Evelyn Vaden, BOD Representative

Covenant Questions and Issues Resolution POC– Evelyn Vaden, BOD Representative

Architectural Committee – Evelyn Vaden, BOD Representative

Welcoming Committee – Ashley Jones

BOD Elections – Position is Open

Political/Government Representative – Position is Open

%d bloggers like this: