Local Government


VDOT: http://www.virginiadot.org/

Board of Supervisors (BOS): The Franklin County Board of Supervisors meets at 1:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of every month. Meetings are held at the Franklin County Government Center located at 1255 Franklin Street, Suite 104, Rocky Mount, VA 24151

BOS Calendar: https://www.franklincountyva.gov/

BOS Representatives:

Mike Carter, Rocky Mount District;

Tommy Cundiff, Union Hall District;

Leland Mitchell, Snow Creek District, Chairman;

Ronald Mitchell, Blackwater District;

Lorie Smith, Gills Creek District;

Tim Tatum, Blue Ridge District;

Ronnie Thompson, Boone District, Vice-Chairman

%d bloggers like this: